Home » Wildlife TRACS Introduction Webinar

TRACS-Training-Webinar-Banner

On behalf of U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Paladin Data Systems Corp. is providing the required prerequisite training sessions for TRACS, Wildlife TRACS Introduction.

These 90 minute sessions are live and will emphasize the background, purpose, and vision of TRACS. The target audience is the in-classroom learners, however, the sessions are open to all those interested in TRACS. To sign up for a session, please click on the session in the schedule below and complete the registration. You will then receive an email from Paladin Data with the webinar link and conference call information.

Schedule

Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday June 5, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

go-to-webinar-register-button

Wednesday June 12, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday June 19, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday June 26, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday July, 3, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday July, 10, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday July 17, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday July 24, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday July 31, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday August 7, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday August 14, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday August 21, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday September 4, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday September 11, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday September 18, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday September 25, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT
Wildlife TRACS Introduction

Wednesday October 2, 2013 1:00 -2:30 PM EDT

 

Trainings will be available upon request. Requests can be made by contacting Sara Simrell at ssimrell@paladindata.com or by calling (360) 394-5923.

Questions

General Questions about TRACS Training
Scott Knight
Scott_knight@fws.govs
(304) 876-7465

Prerequisite Training – Wildlife TRACS Introduction
Sara Simrell
ssimrell@paladindata.com
(360) 394-5923

TRACS Program
Karl Hess
khess@fws.gov
(703) 358-2293

Data TRACS
Dan Hogan
dhogan@fws.gov
(303) 289-0393

Public TRACS
Tim Smith
tsmith@paladindata.com
(360) 790-3887